Cell Phone:  250-499-6505       
email:   mayor@keremeos.ca

We have so much to offer here in this beautiful, sunny Similkameen Valley.  Whether you like to swim in the fresh, clean waters of the Similkameen River or take a leisurely rafting trip through stunning scenery, Keremeos is the place to do it.  Hiking, horseback riding, biking or just a pleasant walk along the river banks - we have it all.  Golfers are only a half hour drive away from the greens and for those who are looking for wildlife or rare flora the area offers plenty of both.  Close by is the Historic Grist Mill & Gardens and our Keremeos Museum.  The valley is a blossoming paradise in the spring when all the orchards and vineyards are in bloom and the many fruit stands and wineries are testimony to the fine quality products offered here.  Best of all are the people you will meet when taking a stroll on main street for a little window shopping.  Perhaps you can find the time and come to one of our many community events.  Whatever you are looking for - you just found it.