2022 Municipal Elections

Municipal elections will be held in October, 2022. Click MORE INFO to the right...

More Info

Council Contact

The Village responds to numerous service requests, complaints and inquiries from the public on a weekly basis.  Most are resolved satisfactorily by Village staff.

General inquiries and requests can be forwarded to info@keremeos.ca

Write to:

Mayor and Council
PO Box 160
Keremeos, B.C. V0X 1N0
Phone: (250) 499-2711
Email: mayorandcouncil@keremeos.ca

 

Mayor Manfred Bauer
Email: mayor@keremeos.ca
Phone: (250) 499-6505

 

Councillor Jeremy Evans
Email: jevans@keremeos.ca 
Phone: (250) 499-8972 

Councillor Arden Holley
Email: aholley@keremeos.ca
Phone: (250) 499-9035

Councillor Sherry Philpott-Adhikary
Email: sherry@keremeos.ca 
Phone: (250) 499-2690

Councillor Jason Wiebe
Email: jwiebe@keremeos.ca
Phone: (250) 499-1414